Monday 22 October 2012

Flash news : Southern Region Group B Postings

The following Group B postings are effected in Southern Region Tamilnadu circle

1. TV. Sundari to be Sr. PM Tallakulam
2. VP. Chandrasekar to be SP Theni
3. Mujeebbasha to be SP PSD Madurai
4. Karuppasamy to be AD Mails Regional office
5. Santhakumar to be SP Tirunelveli
6. Venkatachalam to be SP Dindigul
7. Sriram to be SP PSD Tirunelveli

No comments: